PTA » PTA Executive Board and Resource Contacts

PTA Executive Board and Resource Contacts

Got a Question?

We are here to help! Contact us below at our emails.
 
 

PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Timilie President - Timilie Losq president@lincolnpta.org

Allison KlareTreasurer - Allison Klare  treasurer@lincolnpta.org
 
AngelikaRoom Parent Coordinator -Angelika Cullers room_parent@lincolnpta.org
 
Juna VP Ways & Means  - Juna Santini ways_and_means@lincolnpta.org
 
sara Recording Secretary - Sara Fernandez recording_secretary@lincolnpta.org

Camvy Financial Secretary -  CamVy Tsurui financial_secretary@lincolnpta.org

stephaneRBEF Liaison: Stephane Ernoux rbef@lincolnpta.org

Auditor -  John Nguyen auditor@lincolnpta.org

Membership - (Open) membership@lincolnpta.org

Kim A WeissPrograms - Kim A. Weiss programs@lincolnpta.org

Hospitality - Jana Goodstadt hospitality@lincolnpta.org

Historian - Jenny Tan historian@lincolnpta.org
 
Amy Marketing and Communications - Amy Mourad marketing@lincolnpta.org
 
heather Parliamentarian - Heather Willoughby parliamentarian@lincolnpta.org
 
MonaCorresponding Secretary-Mona Gullickson corresponding_secretary@lincolnpta.org