PTA » PTA Executive Board and Resource Contacts

PTA Executive Board and Resource Contacts

Got a Question?

We are here to help! Contact us below at our emails.
 
 

PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Timilie President - Timilie Losq president@lincolnpta.org

Allison KlareTreasurer - Allison Klare  treasurer@lincolnpta.org
 
                       Room Parent Coordinator - Jana Goodstadt  room_parent@lincolnpta.org
 
                       VP Ways & Means  - Jen Pope  ways_and_means@lincolnpta.org
 
sara Recording Secretary - Sara Fernandez recording_secretary@lincolnpta.org

Camvy Financial Secretary -  CamVy Tsurui financial_secretary@lincolnpta.org

stephaneRBEF Liaison: Stephane Ernoux rbef@lincolnpta.org
 
                      Auditor -  John Nguyen auditor@lincolnpta.org
 
Dan ElderLegislative Chairperson: Dan Elder legislative_chair@lincolnpta.org
 
                         Membership - Rebecca Lavery membership@lincolnpta.org

Kim A WeissPrograms - Kim A. Weiss programs@lincolnpta.org

Amy Hospitality - Amy Mourad hospitality@lincolnpta.org

                     Historian - Jenny Tan historian@lincolnpta.org
 
                     Marketing and Communications - Jasmine Flores marketing@lincolnpta.org
 
heather Parliamentarian - Heather Willoughby parliamentarian@lincolnpta.org
 
MonaCorresponding Secretary-Mona Gullickson corresponding_secretary@lincolnpta.org